APL Committee Members

      img_johnturner

 JOHN TURNER

Role: Chairman & Policy/Media Relations

e:John.Turner@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 simon

SIMON CREIGHTON

Role: Deputy Chair, Parole Board Liaison, Policy & Media Relations

e: Simon.Creighton@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 kushal

 KUSHAL SOOD

Role: Secretary & Foreign National Prisoners

e: Kushal.Sood@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 john-atkins

JOHN ATKINS

Role: Probation & Experts Register

e: John.Atkins@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 Picture

LUBIA BEGUM-ROB

Role: Race & Religious Discrimination

e: Lubia.Begum.Rob@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 Benjamin-Burrows

BENJAMIN BURROWS

Role: Elderly/Disabled Prisoners

e: Benjamin.Burrows@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 Rachel Chapman

RACHEL CHAPMAN

Role: Women Prisoners & Parole Board Liaison

e: Rachel.Chapman@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk 

 Picture

DANIEL GUEDALLA

Role: Probation

e: mailto:daniel.guedella@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 Laura-Janes

LAURA JANES

Role: Children & Young People

e: Laura.Janes@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 dean-kingham-222x167

DEAN KINGHAM

Role: Parole Board Liaison

e: Dean.Kingham@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 Picture

SALLY MIDDLETON

Role: EC Member

e: Sally.Middleton@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 JP2

JEREMY PINSON

Role: EC Member

e: Jeremy.Pinson@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 Picture

DEBORAH RUSSO

Role: EC Member

e: Deborah.Russo@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk

 Picture

DAVID LONG

Role: Administrator / Treasurer

e: administrator@associationofprisonlawyers.co.uk